Professional Translation Agency

Experts in Automotive translations

    0%

    Upload files
    Maximum 30 MB. Supported filetypes: .txt, .doc, .docx, .odt, .xls, .xlsx, .ods, .rtf, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .gif, .tiff


    A one-stop solution for all services

    SWS Translation Agency supports you in every phase of your translation project. If you need professional translations, interpreting services, proofreading, desktop publishing (DTP), editing or certified documents, you have come to the right place. At SWS Translation Agency, we place immense importance on communication. We respond to every enquiry with great attention to detail and will create an individual quotation for you.

    Outstanding value for money

    Since 2004, SWS Translation Agency has offered high-quality and fast specialist translations for different specialist fields at outstanding value for money. Each translation project is undertaken by our completely dedicated, professional translators. During the translation process, we place particular importance on consistent terminology and choice of words. We stick to set deadlines and offer you excellent client service at fair prices.



    parallax background

    We offer a fast and reliable translation:


    Industries

    Experts in Automotive translations

    Native-speaker translators with industry expertise

    A clear, technically correct translation for the particular specialist field is crucial to the success of a translation project. Adhering rigorously to these requirements is the highest priority for us and for our professional translators, who have many years of experience. However you prefer to communicate with your customers or partners – in person, on the telephone or in writing – with our many years of experience in the translation industry, we can offer you outstanding translations and professional client service.

    Each specialist field has its own terminology, so we offer you solutions customised to your enquiry. For each project, you will be allocated carefully selected specialist translators who have the necessary industry know-how and can communicate clearly. We have expertise in the fields of automotive, IT & software, marketing, engineering, medicine & pharmaceuticals, law, and business. This ensures flawless, clear communication between you and your customers or suppliers.

Professionelle Übersetzungsagentur

Experten in Automotive-Übersetzungen

    0%

    Dateien hochladen
    Maximal 30 MB. Unterstützte Dateitypen: .txt, .doc, .docx, .odt, .xls, .xlsx, .ods, .rtf, .pdf, .png, .jpg, .gif, .tiff


    Alle Leistungen aus einer Hand

    SWS Translation Agency unterstützt Sie in jeder Phase bei Ihrem Übersetzungsprojekt. Wenn Sie professionelles Übersetzen, Dolmetschen, Korrekturlesen, Textaufbereitung, Desktop-Publishing (DTP) und Beglaubigungen benötigen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Bei SWS Translation Agency legen wir großen Wert auf Kommunikation. Deshalb gehen wir auf jede Anfrage detailliert ein und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

    Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    SWS Translation Agency bietet seit dem Jahre 2004 qualitative und schnelle Fachübersetzungen für verschiedene Fachgebiete zu einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis an. Jedes Übersetzungsprojekt wird mit hohem Einsatz durch unsere professionellen Übersetzer umgesetzt. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine einheitliche Terminologie und Wortwahl. Wir halten die Fertigstellungstermine ein und bieten Ihnen einen exzellenten Kundenservice zu fairen Preisen.



    parallax background

    Wir bieten Ihnen eine schnelle und verlässliche Übersetzung:


    Branchen

    Experten in Automotive-Übersetzungen

    Muttersprachliche Übersetzer mit Branchenexpertise

    Eine klare und fachlich korrekte Übersetzung in den jeweiligen spezifischen Fachgebieten sind entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Übersetzungsprojektes. Für uns und unsere professionellen Übersetzer mit langjähriger Erfahrung ist es deshalb von oberster Priorität, diese Anforderungen strikt einzuhalten. Ganz gleich ob Sie mit Ihren Kunden oder Partnern persönlich, telefonisch oder schriftlich kommunizieren wollen: Wir bieten Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Übersetzung eine herausragende Übersetzungsleistung und einen professionellen Kundenservice an.

    Jedes Fachgebiet hat seine eigene Terminologie. Wir bieten Ihnen deshalb eine individuelle Lösung für Ihre Anfrage an. Sie erhalten in jedem Fall für Ihr Projekt ausgewählte Fachübersetzer, die über das nötige Branchenwissen verfügen und klar kommunizieren können. Unsere Branchenexpertise erstreckt sich über die Bereiche Automotive, Medizin & Pharmazie, Rechtswesen, Wirtschaft, Maschinenbau, IT & Software und Marketing. Dies garantiert eine einwandfreie und unmissverständliche Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Gegenüber, also ihren Kunden und Lieferanten.